Fast paced Kindle Shifter Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. *A Shift in Shadows (Lost Legacies Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Maddox Grey. Price: $1.99. Genre: Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, Nemain’s tumultuous relationship with Sebastian left her on the run, but now it seems that she might be in the clear. Rated: 4.7 stars on 16 Reviews. 276 pages. ASIN: B09BDK5P5D. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback here, please.

Interesting Kindle Shifter Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. *A Shift in Shadows (Lost Legacies Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Maddox Grey. Price: $1.99. Genre: Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, Fans of Amelia Hutchins, Heather Killough will love this book. Rated: 4.7 stars on 16 Reviews. 276 pages. ASIN: B09BDK5P5D. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback here, please.

Thanika Hearth’s ‘Brawn of the Bear (Six Pack Book 2)’, Great Free Kindle Shifter Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. *Brawn of the Bear (Six Pack Book 2) by Thanika Hearth. Price: Free. Genre: Shifters Steamy Romance, New Adult & College, Fantasy. Rated: 4.4 stars on 35 Reviews. 180 pages. ASIN: B01GP1GE3Y.

Great Kindle Shifter Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. *Garkain – Book One of The Uluru Legacy Series by Anna J Walner. Price: $0.99. Genre: YA Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, In a secret society in the heart of Australia, Amelia learns her origins, Vampires exist along with Werewolves but they are nothing like she has read about. Rated: 4.7 stars on 25 Reviews. 260 pages. ASIN: B08R2DDMG1. Also, get the eBook version here, please.

Amazing Kindle Shifter Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. *A Wolf Scorned – A Rejected Mate Shifter Romance (Blood Moon Shifters Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Taylor Spratt. Price: $0.99. Genre: Adult Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, Three sinfully handsome Alphas demand to use her powers to break a curse that is been plaguing their pack for decades. Rated: 4.7 stars on 19 Reviews. 272 pages. ASIN: B094CTXTNP. Also, get the eBook version here, please.

Great! Kindle Shifter Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. *The Fox Demon’s Kiss (Deal, Not Free) by Keri Moore. Price: $0.99. Genre: Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, A young black college student in a new land, her skills are put to the test, and no amount of work can prepare her for what comes next. Rated: 4.1 stars on 20 Reviews. 318 pages. ASIN: B08LTZK4JZ.

Great Kindle Shifter Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. *Delivered – (The Blackpaw Prophecy, Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Leona Crowley. Price: $3.99. Genre: Steamy Shifter Romance Deal of the Day, Sponsor, She is tormented by a recurring dream of a wolf who beckons her to follow, she leaves her life behind to find him. Rated: 4.4 stars on 18 Reviews. 232 pages. ASIN: B08NZT29X9. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback version here, please.

Good Kindle Shifter Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. *Delivered – (The Blackpaw Prophecy, Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Leona Crowley. Price: $3.99. Genre: Adult Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, She is tormented by a recurring dream of a wolf who beckons her to follow, she leaves her life behind to find him. Rated: 4.4 stars on 18 Reviews. 232 pages. ASIN: B08NZT29X9. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback version here, please.

2 Great Kindle Shifter Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. *Shadow Seeker (A Crow Haven Series Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Michelle Areaux. Price: $0.99. Genre: Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, He might be drool-worthy, but he is insufferable with his moody attitude and demanding ways. Rated: 4.4 stars on 21 Reviews. 300 pages. ASIN: B08J897W27.
  2. *Delivered – (The Blackpaw Prophecy, Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Leona Crowley. Price: $3.99. Genre: Adult Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, If Jack denies the mating bond and his one true love they will both go insane. Rated: 4.4 stars on 18 Reviews. 232 pages. ASIN: B08NZT29X9. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback version here, please.

Great Kindle Shifter Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. *Delivered – (The Blackpaw Prophecy, Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Leona Crowley. Price: $3.99. Genre: Adult Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, An alpha to an all-male wolf pack under pressure to find a shifter female mate to continue the alpha bloodline. Rated: 4.4 stars on 18 Reviews. 232 pages. ASIN: B08NZT29X9. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback version here, please.