Awesome Free Kindle Shifter Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. **Cured – Caves of the Dragons Saga – Prequel (Kindle Mobi Format) by Damian La Fleur. Price is: Free. Genres are: Clean Dragon Shifter Romance, Sponsor, A human girl and a dragon shifter, Fated mates. Also, get the PDF version here, and the ePub version here, please.
  2. *Sheltered By The Bad Bear (Seven Nights of Shifters) by Morgan Rae. Price: Free. Genre: Shifters Steamy Romance, Fantasy. Rated: 4.4 stars on 31 Reviews. 164 pages. ASIN: B07F65L4G9.

Fast paced Kindle Shifter Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. *A Shift in Shadows (Lost Legacies Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Maddox Grey. Price: $1.99. Genre: Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, Nemain’s tumultuous relationship with Sebastian left her on the run, but now it seems that she might be in the clear. Rated: 4.7 stars on 16 Reviews. 276 pages. ASIN: B09BDK5P5D. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback here, please.

Great ** Free Kindle Shifter Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. **Cured – Caves of the Dragons Saga – Prequel (Kindle Mobi Format) by Damian La Fleur. Price is: Free. Genres are: Clean Shifter Romance, Sponsor, Theresa has only two weeks save her sister, can she find the cure in time. Also, get the eBook version here, please.

Awesome Free Kindle Shifter Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. **Cured – Caves of the Dragons Saga – Prequel (Kindle Mobi Format) by Damian La Fleur. Price is: Free. Genres are: Clean Dragon Shifter Romance of the Day, Sponsor, There is a rapid spread of a deadly plague, Her sister’s health is declining, the burden of finding the cure rest on her and other scientists. Also, get the eBook version here, please.

Enjoyable Free Kindle Shifter Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. ***Holly Jolly Lycan Christmas (True Mates Standalone Book 2) by Alicia Montgomery. Price: Free. Genre: Shifters Steamy Romance, Fantasy. Rated: 4.5 stars on 690 Reviews. 172 pages. ASIN: B077NG74D5.
  2. *A Shift in Shadows (Lost Legacies Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Maddox Grey. Price: $1.99. Genre: Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, Nemain is hiding from a powerful warlock and former lover with a psychotic obsession. Rated: 4.7 stars on 16 Reviews. 276 pages. ASIN: B09BDK5P5D. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback here, please.

Interesting Kindle Shifter Book, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. *A Shift in Shadows (Lost Legacies Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Maddox Grey. Price: $1.99. Genre: Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, Fans of Amelia Hutchins, Heather Killough will love this book. Rated: 4.7 stars on 16 Reviews. 276 pages. ASIN: B09BDK5P5D. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback here, please.

Great Free Kindle Shifter Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolf & Shifters

  1. *A Maze of Murder: A Paranormal Women’s Fiction Mystery (Witch Against Wicked Book 1) by Kate Krake. Price: Free. Genre: Werewolf & Shifter Thrillers. Rated: 4.8 stars on 13 Reviews. 200 pages. ASIN: B07PGS25YZ.
  2. The Lonewolf (Shewolf Book 1) by Anna G Berry. Price: Free. Genre: Shifters Steamy Romance, Fantasy. Rated: 4.1 stars on 20 Reviews. 172 pages. ASIN: B08W9JYV15.

Good Free Kindle Shifter Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. ***Thwarting Cheaters (Artemis University Book 5) by Erin R Flynn. Price: Free. Genre: Paranormal Werewolves & Shifters Romance. Rated: 4.7 stars on 796 Reviews. 262 pages. ASIN: B088BBZ77D.
  2. *A Shift in Shadows (Lost Legacies Book 1) (Deal, Not Free) by Maddox Grey. Price: $1.99. Genre: Shifter Romance Deal, Sponsor, Nemain’s tumultuous relationship with Sebastian left her on the run, but now it seems that she might be in the clear. Rated: 4.7 stars on 16 Reviews. 276 pages. ASIN: B09BDK5P5D. Also, get the eBook version here, and the paperback here, please.
  3. *Bayfield: Wereborn Series Book One by Grace Tydings. Price: Free. Genre: Paranormal Werewolves & Shifters Romance. Rated: 4.3 stars on 47 Reviews. 266 pages. ASIN: B081NPBVZY.

Good Free Kindle Shifter Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. ***Thwarting Cheaters (Artemis University Book 5) by Erin R Flynn. Price: Free. Genre: Paranormal Shifters Romance, Werewolf & Shifter Romance, Witches & Wizards Romance. Rated: 4.7 stars on 795 Reviews. 262 pages. ASIN: B088BBZ77D.
  2. ***Surviving Plagues (Artemis University Book 3) by Erin R Flynn. Price: Free. Genre: Paranormal Shifters Romance, Werewolf & Shifter Romance, Witches & Wizards Romance, New Adult & College Romance. Rated: 4.7 stars on 663 Reviews. 269 pages. ASIN: B084NW8GJC.
  3. ***Polar Opposites: A Barvale Clan Tale 1 (Barvale Clan Tales) by C.D. Gorri. Price: Free. Genre: Contemporary Shifters Romance, New Adult & College Romance. Rated: 4.6 stars on 135 Reviews. 276 pages. ASIN: B07XSJZ48V.

Great Free Kindle Shifter Books, Deals

Authors, Promote Your Book to 4 Million Readers. Become A Bestselling Author.

Free Kindle Books – Werewolves & Shifters

  1. ***The Griffin Marshal’s Heart (U.S. Marshal Shifters Book 4) by Zoe Chant. Price: Free. Genre: Shifters Steamy Romance, Fantasy. Rated: 4.7 stars on 314 Reviews. 219 pages. ASIN: B08BF58H1J.
  2. ***The Hellhound’s Un-Christmas Miracle (A Mate for Christmas Book 4) by Zoe Chant. Price: Free. Genre: Shifters Steamy Romance, Fantasy. Rated: 4.7 stars on 265 Reviews. 226 pages. ASIN: B08BZTLYTK.
  3. **The Werewolf and the Siren (Evil Rising Book 4) by Melody Raven. Price: Free. Genre: Shifters Steamy Romance, Fantasy. Rated: 4.5 stars on 83 Reviews. 233 pages. ASIN: B07MYH834D.
  4. *Lost in Vengeance (Wolf Creek Shifters Book 1) by H.R. Savage. Price: Free. Genre: Shifters Steamy Romance, Fantasy. Rated: 4.6 stars on 44 Reviews. 231 pages. ASIN: B07CZXDCS6.